Home > News

Television is becoming more and more intelligent, so how do we choose to buy TV? How to distinguish good from bad?

1502019-07-18
First, how to identify the quality of television
First, it depends on whether the display screen is hard screen or not.
Whether the display screen is hard or soft is caused by the arrangement of liquid crystal molecules. Hard screen category has ADS screen and IPS screen, soft screen category has VA screen and TN screen. Generally speaking, the response speed of hard screen is faster than that of soft screen. For soft screen, the response speed of VA screen is slower than that of hard screen, and the color uniformity of screen is poor. Especially when you use soft screen TV to surf the internet, the text of web page is sharpened too seriously and looks blurred. For TN screen, its display perspective is standard. It's difficult for a family to watch TV.
So it's better to buy TV and choose hard screen TV. So how to identify whether the TV screen is a hard screen? If you press the screen with your finger, the hard screen will not change. The water ripple on the screen is the VA screen, and the plum pattern is the TN screen.


Secondly, it depends on the resolution of the display screen:
At present, the resolution of the mainstream TV is UHD (3840 * 2160), which is the 4K TV. But also called 4K TV, some are Real UHD (true 4K), each pixel is composed of red, green and blue; others are false 4K, such as 4K of RGBW. In order to improve the opening rate, each pixel is composed of red, green, blue and white four colors, and the pixels borrow colors from each other, and then calculate by software. Method realization.
So, choose 4K TV or 4K TV, how to identify? Under the white screen of TV, you can see it with a magnifying glass of 20-30 times.


Thirdly, it depends on the contrast of the display screen.
The higher the contrast, the better the display effect. Compared with ordinary TV, HDR (High Dynamic Range) algorithm is better than ordinary TV. The contrast of HDR TV can reach tens of thousands to one, and the contrast of ordinary TV can reach thousands to one.
Fourth, we need to look at the color gamut of the display screen:
The higher the display gamut, the brighter the picture color, the better the visual perception. The color gamut of LCD display is about 72% of NTSC, while the color gamut of TV with quantum dot backlight can reach more than 90% of NTSC, but the price is also high. This is a trade-off according to their own needs.
If it is OLED (Organic Self-luminescent Display) screen, its display gamut is over 100%, and dynamic contrast is also high. Of course, the price is the most expensive. But in terms of life, it is worse than LCD TV.


Fourth, depending on its IC chip and processor:
For example, there are dual-core processors, quad-core processors, or even higher, the higher the better. Because today's smart TV is based on Android, the stronger the CPU processing power, the better the response speed and display experience.

主页 > 新闻资讯

电视越来越智能了,那么我们该如何选购电视呢?如何分辨好坏呢?

2632019-07-18
一、首先说如何鉴别电视质量
第一,要看显示屏是不是硬屏:
显示屏是硬屏还是软屏,是由液晶分子排列方式造成的。硬屏类别有ADS屏和IPS屏,软屏类别有VA屏和TN屏。总的来说,硬屏显示画面响应速度(运动画面无拖影)要比软屏更快;软屏呢,VA屏响应速度比硬屏慢,而且画面颜色均一性差,尤其是你用软屏电视上网时,网页文字锐化太严重,看起来比较模糊;至于TN屏,它的显示视角范围小,一家人看电视有困难。
所以,买电视,选硬屏电视比较好。那么如何鉴别电视显示屏是不是硬屏呢?用手指按压一下屏幕,屏幕不出现变化的就是硬屏。屏幕出现水波纹的是VA屏,出现梅花纹的是TN屏。

第二,要看显示屏的分辨率:
目前主流电视的分辨率都是UHD(3840*2160),也就是商家说的4K电视。但同样都叫4K电视,有的是Real UHD(真4K),它的每个像素点都是由红绿蓝三色组成的;也有的4K,是假4K,比如RGBW的4K,它为了提高开口率,每个素点是由红绿蓝白四色组成,而且像素与像素之间相互借用颜色,然后通过软件算法实现。
所以,选4K电视还是选真4K,如何鉴别呢?在电视白屏幕下,用20-30倍放大镜就能看的特别明显。

第三、要看显示屏的对比度:
对比度越高显示效果越好。与普通电视相比,采用HDR(高动态范围)算法的电视,要比普通电视好。HDR电视对比度可达几万比一,普通电视对比度也就几千比一,高下立判。
第四、要看显示屏的色域:
显示色域越高,画面色彩越鲜艳,视觉观感越好。普通LCD液晶屏显示色域在NTSC 72%左右,而采用量子点背光的电视,色域可达NTSC 90%以上,但是价格也高,这个根据自己的需求有所取舍。
而如果是OLED(有机自发光显示)屏幕呢,它的显示色域在100%以上,动态对比度也高。当然,价格最贵。但在寿命上,比液晶电视要差一些。

第四、要看它的IC芯片和处理器:

比如说有双核处理器、四核处理器,甚至更高,越高越好。因为现在的智能电视采用的都是安卓系统,CPU处理能力越强,反应速度和显示体验也越好。